会议背景

创新连接,连接未来 --
第九届航空客舱信息技术大会(ICT2020)即将于2020年4月22-23日在中国上海召开.
自2015年中国民航空中互联网开始商业性试运营,2018年1月中国民航局宣布客舱手机解禁至今近2年,中国航空互联网已经处在基础设施建设的阶段,行业发展处于爆发式增长前夜.
自2013年开办以来,ICT 始终坚持为中国民航与互联网技术融合发展的伟大进程而服务。随着信息技术飞跃性的升级开发与中国航空客舱变革创新需求越来越大,ICT会议不断开阔其平台视野,跟随时代发展,引入新兴技术,招徕领域人才,进一步探索机上联网的价值与可行通道.

会议内容:

新一代高通量卫星及低轨星座未来的发展方向

卫星的容量和带宽

ATG市场和政策驱动力

窄体机与卫星、ATG

空中互联与航空业务加速融合

"优势互补、互利共赢"的合作模式

带宽对航空互联网行业发展的重要性:乘客体验与应用发展

客舱内应用技术,如人脸识别、VR、全息投影等的发展趋势

数字化人力资源与技能培养

航空互联网与营销、服务、运行如何产生协同

数字化航空如何正确的运用数据

闭门深度话题碰撞会

发言人

Michael Kuehn

总裁

Astronics

张弛

副总经理

东方航空电子商务有限公司

毛孝峰

宽带事业部副总经理

中国卫通集团股份有限公司

Alexis Girin

亚太区销售副总监

Gogo

李杰

总裁

亚太卫星宽带通信(深圳)有限公司

Daniel Welch

共同创世人/高级咨询师

Valour Consultancy

孙国军

集成事业部总经理

北京星空年代通信技术有限公司

邓华

中国区销售总监

Gogo

Christoph SCHREMPP

首席代表,中国区客舱供应项目

空客

何善宝

总经理

北京正弦空间技术有限公司

Tal Kalderon

首席代表客舱娱乐与连接,内容与媒体

以色列航空公司

Alya AL Qalam AL Yafie

IFEC工程发展部经理

阿曼航空

Nicole Noack

总裁

"IAMA 独立飞机改装联盟,汉莎技术公司"

韩磊

总经理

星展测控科技股份有限公司

张燕

总经理

中信数字媒体网络有限公司卫星通信分公司

副总裁

亚洲卫星有限公司

吴斌

大中华区项目管理总监

Astronics

于昊

系统工程师

澳门航空

日程安排

Coming Soon!

赞助机构

钻石赞助
中国卫通集团股份有限公司(简称:中国卫通)是中国航天科技集团公司从事卫星运营服务业的核心专业子公司。
中国卫通是我国拥有民用通信广播卫星资源及第一类基础电信业务经营许可的卫星运营企业,被工业和信息化部列为国家一类应急通信专业保障队伍,是国家行业主管部门直接指挥调度的保障力量。长期以来,中国卫通以实现卫星通信广播服务惠及更多社会群体为使命,努力构建安全可靠、服务多样、布局科学的天地一体卫星运营服务体系,大力发展卫星空间段运营和卫星应用服务。
中国卫通目前运营管理着15颗优质的在轨民用通信广播卫星,主要覆盖中国全境、澳大利亚、东南亚、南亚、中东以及欧洲、非洲等地区。公司拥有完善的基础设施、可靠的测控系统、优秀的专业化团队、卓越的系统集成和7X24小时全天候高品质服务能力,为广大民众提供安全稳定的广播电视信号传输,为国家政府部门和重要行业客户提供专属服务,为重大活动和抢险救灾等突发事件提供及时可靠的通信保障,赢得了广大客户的好评和高度信赖,树立了良好信誉和品牌形象。
展望未来,中国卫通将秉承“以国为重、以人为本、以质取信、以新图强”的核心价值观,牢牢把握产业发展规律,提高和完善多频段、多轨位、广覆盖、安全可靠、服务多样的天地一体卫星运营服务体系,不断提升公司市场化、规模化、国际化发展水平,向着“亚洲第一、国际一流卫星综合服务运营企业”的目标奋力迈进。

铂金赞助
亚太卫星宽带通信(深圳)有限公司(简称"亚太星通")于2016年7月在深圳市成立,公司发起方为亚太卫星公司和中国交通通信信息中心,注册资本20亿元人民币。 亚太星通致力于打造一个天地一体、自主可控的全球宽带卫星通信系统,初步计划发射三到四颗卫星,投资100亿元人民币。
首颗卫星为将于2019年发射投入使用的亚太6D,卫星自2016年8月开始建造,是新一代HTS通信卫星,无缝覆盖整个亚太的地区的绝大部分陆地和海洋,将为航空、航海、陆地移动等领域,提供优质、高效、成本低廉的全地域、全天候的卫星宽带互联网接入通信服务。

黄金赞助
AstronicsAerosat设计制造高性能机舱链接解决方案FIITEsTREAM,提供机身及机尾天线配置的全球互联网及实时电视服务。
Astronics Aerosat设计提供ARINC791整流罩解决方案AeroShield, 通过低阻效应,降低整流罩阻力造成的油耗成本。
AstronicsAerosat的FIITEsTREAM解决方案,包含其专利Rexolite透镜技术,提供世界最佳天线效率及性能。
AstronicsAerosat的FIITEsTREAM解决方案包括天线、天线控制设备及解调器、功率收发器以及实时电视接收-解码器硬件。
FIITEsTREAM解决方案为当今全球航空公司、VIP专机及商用飞机广泛采用。

Gogo是全球机上宽带互联与航空产品服务行业的领导者,为全球的商业航班及公务机机队提供宽带连接产品及服务。凭借卓越的技术和一流的网络Gogo可为用户提供定制的解决方案,让飞机变得更智能,航空公司运营跟高效,乘客获得更愉悦的飞行体验。
 

白银赞助
在客舱娱乐通信(IFEC)方面,如今的乘客们都希望能够通过手机或者诸如笔记本电脑或平板电脑等个人电子设备,实时连接到个人、地点、数字娱乐和网络内容,以随时掌握自己的日常生活动向。即使是在35,000英尺的高空,他们仍期待能有可靠的高带宽性能。Panasonic全球通讯服务的设计宗旨就是提高航空乘客的客舱体验,同时拓展、增强并彰显航空公司的品牌。不论是作为独立的系统使用,还是轻松地与Panasonic世界一流的IFE系统整合使用,这一全球通讯服务都将令航空公司能够在高空提供个人连通服务。我们的全球通讯服务可通过快速、简洁的飞机及机组人员数据采集与通讯,帮助提高航空公司的运作效率。此外,其可扩展的宽带功能更可令客户能够根据需要添加更多功能。

 

 

 

合作伙伴

"Airline Public Communication Alliance"机载公众通信联盟为相关企事业单位自愿联合成立,以推动民用航空器环境中开展公众通信业务为目的的非营利性技术组织。

 

 

 

Inflight Overview
Entertainment. Connectivity. Interiors. Technology.
The Inflight portfolio delivers industry-leading coverage of the end to end in-flight experience.
The portfolio is comprised of a bi-monthly magazine, weekly e-newsletters, market intelligence, video content, a comprehensive social media presence and two regional events dedicated to the Inflight community.
The breadth and diversity of coverage provided makes Inflight an essential media resource for executives working across the in-flight technology spectrum in commercial and business aviation markets.
Subscribe at www.inflight-online.com

 

 

 

会议地点

往届风采

会议报名

ABOUT

Innovative Connectivity - Connecting the future … …
The 9th Inflight Connectivity Technology Conference (ICT 2020) will be held in Shanghai, China on 22-23April 2020.
In 2015, the inflight connection of Chinese civil aviation started its pilot commercial operation, and in January 2018, CAAC lifted the ban on using mobile phones during flights. Since then, over the past two years, the inflight connection of Chinese aviation has entered the building up stage for the infrastructure facilities and the sector has been on the eve of explosive growth.
Since its initiation in 2013, the ICT Conference has always been a platform to provide service for the great progress of integration between Chinese aviation and internet technology. There has been leap-forward development of information technology and there are more and more needs for transformation and innovation in the airplane cabins. Subsequently, the ICT conference continues to widen the horizon to follow the trend, introduces new technologies, attracts more professional talents, and further explores the value and feasible channels for inflight connection.

What you can find in the conference:

New generation of high throughput satellite and future development trend of low orbit constellation .

Satellite capacity and bandwidth.

ATG market and policy driving force.

Narrow body airplane and satellite, ATG.

Inflight connection and accelerated integration of aviation business.

Cooperation model of Complementarity and Mutual Benefits.

Importance of bandwidth on inflight connectivity: passenger experience and application development.

Development trend of in-cabin technology application, such as facial recognition, VR, and hologram.

Digitalized human resource and skill cultivation.

How inflight network reaches synergy effect with marketing, service and operation.

How digital airlines correctly utilize data.

Closed door themed deep brainstorming.

SPEAKERS

Michael Kuehn

President

Astronics

Kyle CHEUNG

DGM

China Eastern Airlines E-commerce Company

Jesse MAO

DGM Broadband Business Unit

China Satellite Communications Co.Ltd

Alexis Girin

VP,Sales ASIA PACIFIC

Gogo

Jason LI

President

APSATCOM

Daniel Welch

Co-Founder & Senior Research Consultant

Valour Consultancy

Gordon SUN

GM of Integrated Business Department

Beijing Star Time Telecommunications Technology Co. Ltd

Duncan DENG

Sales Director for China

Gogo

Christoph SCHREMPP

Head of Cabin Supply Programme of China

Airbus

Shanbao HE

GM

Beijing Sine Space Technology Co., Ltd.

Tal Kalderon

"Head Of IFEC,  Content And Media"

EL AL ISRAEL AIRLINES 

Alya AL Qalam AL Yafie

Manager Development Engineering, IFE&C

Oman Air

Nicole Noack

Head of Independent Aircraft Modifier Alliance

IAMA/Lufthansa Technik AG

Lei HAN

GM

Satpro

Yan ZHANG

GM

CITIC Digital Media Networks Co., Ltd. Satellite Telecommunications Branch(CITICSat)

Vice President

Asia Satellite Telecommunications Co., Ltd. (AsiaSat)

Benny WU

Director of Program Management,Great China

Astronics

Hao YU

System Engineer

Air Macau

AGENDA

Coming Soon!

SPONSORS

Diamond Sponsors
China Satellite Communications Co.,Ltd. (China Satcom) is a main subsidiary of China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation (CASC) specialized in satellite communications and broadcasting services.
China Satcom, as a satellite operator, not only owns rich satellite resources and Basic telecommunications business license, but also is nominated by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT) as a first-class national team specialized in emergency communications. With making satellite communications and broadcasting services accessible to more social groups, China Satcom has long been committed to build a space-terrestrial integrated satellite communications system, providing reliable and secure satellite communications solutions to broadcast, telecom, corporate and government customers.
At present, China Satcom is operating 15 quality geostationary communications and broadcasting satellites, which cover China, Australia, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Europe and Africa etc. The Company owns well-developed infrastructure, reliable monitoring systems, professional teams, outstanding system integration capabilities as well as 24/7 quality service capabilities. The Company is able to provide secure and reliable TV broadcasting and transmissions to the public, customized clients and key industrial customers, including timely and reliable communications capacity serving major events, emergencies and disaster relief, all of which have won the satisfaction and reliance of the customers and established a good reputation and brand image in the industry.
Looking to the future, China Satcom will hold on its core value proposition of “Serve the Country and the People and Win with Quality and Innovation”, firmly grasp the development laws of the industry, endeavor to improve the space-terrestrial integrated satellite service system featuring multiple frequency bands and orbital positions, wide coverage, security and reliability, and diverse services, so as to continuously level up and expand the Company’s competitiveness in the market, scale and international development. It will march towards the goal of becoming a top integrated satellite service provider in Asia and a leading one in the world.

Platinum Sponsors
APT MOBILE SATCOM LIMITED(called as APSATCOM)was established in Shenzhen on July 2016. The initiators are APSTAR and China Transport & Telecommunications Information Center of Ministry of Transport, P.R.C. The registered capital is 2 billion RMB.
APSATCOM is committed to build a "Space-Ground integration" and autonomous & controllable global broadband communications satellite system. The preliminary plan is to launch 3 or 4 satellites with a total over 10 billion RMB investment.
The first of satellite fleet is named as APSTAR-6D which was constructed since August 2016 and will be launched in 2019. APSTAR-6D is a new generation HTS communication satellite covering majority of terrestrial and marine area in the Asia-Pacific region. It will provide global and 7*24 satellite broadband internet access communication services which is high-quality, efficient, economical for aviation, maritime and terrestrial mobile service.

Gold Sponsors
Astronics AeroSat designs & manufactures FliteStream®, high-performance in-flight connectivity solutions providing global internet and live TV utilizing both fuselage and tail mounted antenna configurations. In addition, Astronics AeroSat designs and supplies AeroShield™, the ARINC 791 radome solution, providing low drag effects that saves fuel burn costs induced by typical radome drag.
Astronics AeroSat's FliteStream connectivity solutions feature its patented Rexolite® Lens technology, which provide the world's best antenna efficiency and performance.
Astronics AeroSat FliteStream Solutions include antenna, antenna controller & modem, power transceiver, and live TV receiver-decoder hardware.
FliteStream solutions are used today globally for airline, VIP, and business aircraft.

Gogo is the Inflight Internet Company. We are the leading global provider of broadband connectivity products and services for aviation. We design and source innovative network solutions that connect aircraft to the Internet, and develop software and platforms that enable customizable solutions for and by our aviation partners. Once connected, we provide industry leading reliability around the world. Our mission is to help aviation go farther by making planes fly smarter, so our aviation partners perform better and their passengers travel happier.

Silver Sponsors
When it comes to inflight entertainment and communications (IFEC), today's passengers expect to be constantly connected—whether by mobile phone, personal electronic device such as a laptop or tablet—to the people, places, digital entertainment and web content that keep them grounded in their daily lives. And they expect reliable, high bandwidth performance, even at 35,000 feet. Panasonic's Global Communications Services is designed to enhance an airline passenger's inflight experience and extend, enhance and differentiate an airline's brand. Whether it's used as a standalone system or easily integrated into a Panasonic world-class IFE system, the Global Communications Services enables airlines to provide personal connectivity in the skies. Our Global Communications Services can help an airline's operations become more efficient through fast and concise collection and communication of aircraft and crew data. What's more, its scalable broadband capabilities allow customers to add more capacity as needed.

Media Networks Co., Ltd. Satellite Telecommunications Branch ("CITICSat") provides services for telecom, financial, emergy, transportation and broadcast customers in China through superior satellite resources of AsiaSat fleet. CITICSat has become the largest satellite resource provider of IFC market in China at present.

Bronze Sponsors
SKY Perfect JSAT provides leasing services of our transponder capacity, which covers a vast geographical area including Asia, Russia, Oceania, Middle East and North America, with 18 satellites including 2 High Throughput Satellites. 
We offer high quality and reliable satellite communications, backed by redundant ground and in-orbit facilities, to support customer applications, such as aeronautical networks. Via the largest satellite fleet in Asia with High Throughput Satellites, we meet the rising demands of the world’s leading IFC providers that offer internet service.
Our flexible Transponder Leasing Services can satisfy customers’ ever evolving demands with comprehensive customer support. 
For further information, visit www.skyperfectjsat.space/en.

 

 

PARTNERS

"Airline Public Communication Alliance"机载公众通信联盟为相关企事业单位自愿联合成立,以推动民用航空器环境中开展公众通信业务为目的的非营利性技术组织。

 

 

 

Inflight Overview
Entertainment. Connectivity. Interiors. Technology.
The Inflight portfolio delivers industry-leading coverage of the end to end in-flight experience.
The portfolio is comprised of a bi-monthly magazine, weekly e-newsletters, market intelligence, video content, a comprehensive social media presence and two regional events dedicated to the Inflight community.
The breadth and diversity of coverage provided makes Inflight an essential media resource for executives working across the in-flight technology spectrum in commercial and business aviation markets.
Subscribe at www.inflight-online.com

 

 

 

VENUE

PHOTOS

REGISTRATION