关于我们/谁会参与?/
谁应赞助?/不容错过

航空客舱信息技术大会(ICT),创建于2013年,以往届的成功经验和客户的热情拥戴为基石,即将迎来更加辉煌的第六届!
历年来,每届ICT都聚拢了300+的航空业内人士,是立足中国,关注亚洲,着眼全球的航空业盛会,密切关注全球客舱网络连接和信息技术升级。
第六届航空客舱信息技术大会(ICT2017)于2017年5月10-11日即将在上海召开。ICT2017将继往开来,为实现中国民航客舱生态圈融入互联网,满足旅途的无缝连接而努力。
国家"十三五"信息化规划是信息通信技术变革实现新突破的发轫阶段,三网融合更是使信息基础设施建设实现跨越式发展,实施天基组网、地网跨代,推动空间与地面设施互联互通,构建覆盖全球、无缝连接的天地空间信息系统和服务能力。
至2017年5月底,中国民航空中互联网商业性试运营即将满两年,为早日实现空中上网,ICT已成功举办五届,汇集了国内外30余家航空公司,及多家硬件供应商、系统供应商、设备商、卫星通信公司,平台内容供应商、互联网产业、传媒公司,通信,教育,电商等.
ICT为中国民航空中互联网搭建平台,与国内唯一一家推动机上互联网行业发展协会"机载公众通信联盟"紧密合作,关注空中互联网技术前沿,民航客户最新需求,地空互联市场变化,政策法规最新推进情况,更汇集行业精英,探讨行业最热话题。

About Us/Who Will Attend?/
Who Should Sponsor?/Why Can't Miss?

In-flight Connectivity Technology Conference(ICT), launched since 2013, based on the past success and clients' enthusiastic support, ICT 2017 will be more glorious with no doubts.
Over the years, every ICT attracted 300+ industry experts, focusing on the global in-flight connection and the upgrade of information technology.
The 6th Inflight Connectivity Technology Conference (ICT 2017) will be held on 10-11 May, 2017 in Shanghai. ICT 2017 will continue its contribution for the integration between the Chinese civil aviation inflight eco-system and the internet sector to reach a seamless connectivity for passengers.
The informatization scheme in the 13th 5 years plan is the initial stage of the reform for reaching the breakthrough in information and telecommunication technology; and the integration of the three networks will complete the leap forward development on information infrastructure, facilitate the interconnectivity between space-based network and ground network, and further build up fully covered seamless earth-space information system and service capability.
The trial operation of inflight connectivity in the Chinese civil aviation market will be two years by end of May, 2017; meanwhile, in order to realize full commercial operation of inflight service as early as possible, the ICT conference has been successfully organized five times, gathering more than 30 airliners home and abroad as well as many hardware suppliers, system suppliers, equipment manufacturers, satellites telecommunication companies, platform content companies, media companies, and other organizations and companies from internet sector telecommunication sector, education sector and e-commerce sector.
The ICT conference has become an inflight connectivity platform for the Chinese civil aviation market, and the only domestic inflight industrial association, the APCA, has been a close partner of the platform. In the platform, we are discussing latest developments of inflight connectivity, new requirements on civil aviation clients, changes in earth-space connectivity market, latest progress on policies and laws and regulations, and other popular industrial topics.