» 中文 » English
IRICHT » ICT2016 » 赞助商

机载公众通信联盟----
实现空中自由通信梦想的摇篮
“机载公众通信联盟”由“工业和信息化部中国信息通信研究院”和“中国民航科学技术研究院”发起,得到工信部主管部门、民航主管部门支持,旨在促进民航机载公众通信在中国的快速发展为目标,搭建政府主管部门与产业界以及研发机构的交流与互动平台,推动产业链各方在民航公众通信技术、发展标准化、应用和运营等方面开展深入交流与紧密合作。支撑政府,促进相关政策、监管和法规等融通和完善。


铂金赞助机构
美国全球鹰娱乐有限公司提供机舱互联娱乐系统的内容, 数字媒体以及航空业的运行解决方案。帮助航空公司为乘客带来新颖的娱乐内容和提高工作效率的方式,也降低了航空公司的运营成本和风险。目前,GEE服务于全球200余家航空公司。
GEE的互联和内容解决方案包括硬件的完全认证、软件、工程服务和商务运营策划的支持, GEE与中国本地卫星和电信服务供应商合作提供航空公司需要的所有服务。
GEE在纳斯达克交易所上市(符号:ENT)。

黄金赞助机构
航美在线是一家高科技的移动互联网公司,是中国最大的出行娱乐服务平台。航美在线以"连接旅途中的一切美好"为使命,已经成为长途出行场景下连接内容和服务的最大移动互联网入口。
长途巴士Wi-Fi(Long-distance Bus Wi-Fi):
目前航美长途巴士的移动网络服务已经签约了50余万辆大巴,现已在10多万辆大巴上实现了免费Wi-Fi连接,预计2016年底将开通25万辆大巴的网络服务,航美在长途大巴领域的移动互联服务商中已遥遥领先。
铁路Wi-Fi(Railway Wi-Fi):
航美铁路的移动网络服务已获得北京、上海、广州、济南、呼和浩特、郑州、乌鲁木齐等多家铁路局的Wi-Fi及个人智能终端的安装和运营权。目前正在为超过12000节的列车车厢上安装设备、提供网络连接服务。航美在铁路的移动互联服务市场中已取得了绝对领先地位。
航空Wi-Fi(Airline Wi-Fi):
在高端航空Wi-Fi服务市场,航美已与电信运营商建立了长期战略合作,并与国际领先的设备和系统供应商积极对接,在北京成立了超过百人的专业技术研发团队进行硬件和软件平台的开发,目前已与部分航空公司进行试运行测试,将今年逐步为各大航空公司提供Wi-Fi连接和互联网服务变为可能。
"往返"简介 ( The introduction of "往返")
"往返"是航美在线旗下产品,通过为航空、铁路、长途大巴提供Wi-Fi服务为基础,利用科技的力量,整合通讯、网络、内容、服务给人们的出行生活提供视频、小说、资讯等内容及游戏、O2O、目的地服务的移动应用产品。
"往返"是用户长途出行首选的娱乐服务平台

白银赞助机构
36年来,松下航空电子一直致力于增进各航空公司与乘客的联系。在全球各地,我们以创新、个性化的产品、稳定的系统、优质的客户服务而闻名,松下航空电子以多年丰富的经验在这些领域创造了绝对领导地位和优势。

二十多年的辛勤耕耘使得Gogo成为民用及商务航空空中互联和无线娱乐服务的引领者。Gogo为我们的航空合作伙伴提供最为强大的网络及平台帮助其优化运营。卓越的技术,一流的服务,遍布全球的网络帮助飞行更加智能,合作伙伴运营更佳,旅客更满意。
今天,Gogo已经携手12个商业航空公司把我们的设备安装在2500多个民用机上。多达6800个商务机运用我们的解决方案,包括世界上最大的分数拥有权的航空公司fractional ownership fleets。Gogo也是每个主要商务机制造商的出厂选择factory option。Gogo有1000多员工,总部在芝加哥,在:布鲁姆菲尔德以及海外各基地进行生产。如要联系我们,请访问:www.gogoair.com 和business.gogoair.com。

Telefonix公司集设计、制造和管理于一身,在航空领域已有超过二十五年的经验。2013年Telefonix PDT团队成立,有效地将Telefonix航空航天及制造专长和PDT丰富的设计咨询经验相结合,旨在提供全系列的设计服务以及Summit? 系列认证客舱娱乐和联网硬件组件。该系列客舱娱乐和联网(IFEC)组件作为创新型产品方案,既可单独使用以增强现有系统,也可用于打造全新的IFEC解决方案。全球有三百多名团队成员,包括一百多名工程师,他们深知设计和生命周期管理之间的复杂关系,所提供的产品不仅适用于当下,还具有未来可扩展和可升级性。公司已获得AS9100、ISO9000和ISO 14000认证。 www.telefonixpdt.com

罗克韦尔柯林斯是通信与航电领域的领军企业,为我们在航空航天和国防领域的客户设计、制造创新型解决方案并为其提供支持。通过我们遍布27个国家的服务和技术支持网络,巩固并增强了我们在驾驶舱航空电子设备、客舱电子设备、任务通信、信息管理、仿真模拟和培训等方面的技术专长。我们由近2万名员工组成的全球团队,拥有一个共同的愿景,通过我们的携手努力,打造出一个最值得信赖的通信与航空电子解决方案供应来源。
我们提供全套的机上娱乐与连通性(IFEC)解决方案,其中包括内置式座椅、无线和广播硬件,以及种类齐全的连通性应用与服务,以满足您目前和未来的需求。我们功能强大的解决方案产品组合能够让您的乘客获得强大的连通能力,在旅途中积极参与,充分放松和享受娱乐节目。这些灵活的IFEC解决方案,再加上最新的Ka-波段连接,可以为您的乘客提供无与伦比的飞行体验,同时还会为您的财务报表贡献更多价值。

多尼卡集团是一家专注于机上娱乐和互联的解决方案提供商,提供的服务包括:机载硬件设备、系统集成、软件、互联方案以及内容运营。公司总部设在深圳,分支机构分布在北京、盐城、伦敦、迈阿密、洛杉矶等国际化经济发达城市。公司奉行"让飞行变得更美好"的宗旨。
多尼卡集团公司下设:航电技术研究院、多尼卡电子技术有限公司、多尼卡互联技术有限公司、星空联盟科技有限公司等。

环球航通信息服务有限公司,是适应中国民航业发展需要而设立的国内首家利用卫星技术,专注为民用航空提供宽带通信和信息服务的专业化运营服务的企业。环球航通核心团队由通信、互联网、信息安全、航空技术等领域专业人才组成,具有丰富的实践经验和行业背景。

 



 

 

 

ICT2016新闻

1、国航机上产品服务部总经理兼网络建设项目办公室主任张允先生率领6人机上网络团队出席大会。 2、中国南方航空确定派团队出席参加ICT 2016大会并参加GEE 主题报告会。 3、东航传媒确定戚总出席大会并做重要的主题报告! 4、东航技术确定派团队出席本届ICT2016大会。 5、东方航空股份有限公司确定派高层领导出席本届ICT 2016大会。 6、厦门航空确定团队领导出席本届ICT 2016大会。 7、深圳航空确定团队领导出席本届ICT 2016大会。 8、山东航空确定团队领导出席本届ICT2016大会。 9、四川航空确定团队出席本届ICT 2016大会。 10、吉祥航空确定团队出席本届ICT 2016大会。 11、浙江长龙航空确定派派领导出席参加大会。

航空公司
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   
支持媒体

» ÖŠĪÄ””» English
IRICHT » ICT2016 »Sponsors

Airliner Public Communication Alliance(APCA)----
Cradle of Realizing Air Free Communication Dream

Airliner Public Communication Alliance was originated by CAICT(former China Academy of Telecommunication Research of MIIT) and CAST (China Academy of Civil Aviation Science and Technology£¬ Center of Aviation Safety Technology)£¬ICT as a platform:
To study the overall airborne public communication and long-term planning;
To Promote the standardization process;
To Establish the communication channels with Government;
To promote the coordination and support of regulation and supervision.


Platinum Sponsors
Global Eagle Entertainment (GEE) provides in-flight connectivity, IFE content, Digital Media, and airline operational solutions that help airlines provide passengers with new and enjoyable entertainment and productivity options, and also help airlines to reduce operating costs and risks. GEE currently serves over 200 companies and airlines around the worldӣ
GEE's connectivity and content solutions include fully certified hardware, software, engineering services, and business planning support. GEE partners with local Chinese satellite and telecommunications services providers to provide all of the services required by the airline.
Global Eagle Entertainment is publicly traded on the NASDAQ exchange under symbol ENT.

Gold Sponsors
Air Online is not only the mobile Internet high-tech company, but also China's biggest travel and entertainment service platform. The mission of Air Online is connecting all wonderful things in the trip. Air Online is the biggest entrance of mobile Internet connecting contents and services in the long-distance travel scenario.
At present, the mobile network service of Air Online's long-distance bus has signed service contract for about 500,000 buses, and has already installed Wi-Fi for about 100,000 buses. In the end of 2016, the Wi-Fi services will be installed in about 250,000 buses. Air Online is the pioneer in mobile Internet service providers of long-distance bus area.
Air Online's railway mobile network service has got the installation and operating rights of Wi-Fi and personal intelligent terminal by some railway administrations in BeijingӢShanghaiӢGuangzhouӢJinanӢHuhehaoteӢZhengzhouӢWulumuqiӢHaerbin and so on. At present, Air Online is installing equipments and providing network connection services for more than 12,000 carriages. Air Online has achieved the absolute leading position in the railway mobile Internet service market.
In the high-end Airline Wi-Fi service market, Air Online has established long-term and strategic cooperation with telecom operators, and actively cooperated with the world's leading equipment and systems suppliers, and has set up a professional and technical team with more than 100 persons in Beijing , in order to conduct the development of hardware and software platform. At present, Air Online has tried to do the operational testing with part of airline companies and will provide Wi-Fi connections as well as Internet services for many airline companies this year.
"Ķł·µ"is the subsidiary product of Air Online. It is a mobile application product which provides Wi-Fi connection services for Airline”¢Railway and Bus as well as providing videos”¢novels, information and some other contents, games, O2O and destination services for long-distance passengers.
"Ķł·µ"as the entertainment and service platform is the first choice for long-distance passengers.

Silver Sponsors
For more than 36 years, Panasonic Avionics has strengthened the connection between the world's airlines and their passengers. We are recognized globally for our experience and leadership in product innovation and customization, system reliability, and customer care.

With more than two decades of experience, Gogo is the leader in in-flight connectivity and wireless entertainment services for commercial and business fleets around the world.  Gogo connects aircraft, providing its aviation partners with the world’s most powerful network and platform to help optimize their operations.  Gogo’s superior technologies, best-in-class service, and global reach help planes fly smarter, our aviation partners perform better, and their passengers travel happier.
Today, Gogo has partnerships with 12 commercial airlines and is installed on more than 2,500 commercial aircraft. More than 6,800 business aircraft are also flying with its solutions, including the world's largest fractional ownership fleets. Gogo also is a factory option at every major business aircraft manufacturer.  Gogo has more than 1,000 employees and is headquartered in Chicago, IL, with additional facilities in Broomfield, CO, and various locations overseas. Connect with us at www.gogoair.com and business.gogoair.com


Telefonix, Inc is a design, manufacturing and management company with more than 25 years of experience in the aviation industry. In 2013, the Telefonix PDT team was created within the company, pairing Telefonix's aerospace and manufacturing expertise with PDT's extensive design consultancy experience to deliver a full suite of design services as well as the Summit? line of certified Inflight Entertainment and Connectivity hardware components.This evolving line of IFEC building blocks feature innovative product solutions that can be used individually to enhance an existing system or can be leveraged to create a new IFEC solution.Backed by a team of more than 300 worldwide, including more than 100 engineers, and a firm understanding of the complex relationship between design and lifecycle management, Telefonix PDT excels at delivering aerospace products today that can be supported and upgraded tomorrow. Telefonix, Inc. is an AS9100, ISO9000, and ISO 14000 certified manufacturer. www.telefonixpdt.com

Rockwell Collins is a pioneer in the design, production and support of innovative solutions for our customers in aerospace and defense. Our expertise in flight-deck avionics, cabin electronics, mission communications, information management and simulation and training is strengthened by our global service and support network spanning 27 countries. Working together, our global team of nearly 20,000 employees shares a vision to create the most trusted source of communication and aviation electronics solutions.
We offer a full suite of IFEC solutions including embedded seat, wireless and broadcast hardware and a full range of connectivity applications and services to meet your needs today and into the future. Our powerful portfolio of solutions help you engage, entertain and empower passengers. These flexible IFEC solutions ØC paired with the latest in Ka-band connectivity ØC provide the ultimate flight experience for your passengers and deliver enhanced value to your bottom line.

Donica Group is an in£­flight entertainment and connectivity service solution provider£¬offering the services including airborne hardware”¢system integration, software, connectivity solution, and content operation. The headquarter is located in Shenzhen, GuangDong, China. Branches spread all over the international economic developed cities such as, Beijing, Yancheng, London, Miami, Los Angeles. Donica Group pursues the mission that " Make You a Better In£­flight Journey".
Donica Group consists of: Avionics technology research institute, Donica Aviation Engineering co., LTD., Donica Connectivity technology co., LTD., Sky alliance technology co., LTD., etc.

GAC is a leading IFC provider in China. We are committed to providing broadband communications and information services for commercial airlines by utilizing satellite technologies. The management team consists of experienced people from industries of telecommunication, Internet, information security and aviation. GAC is recognized as a High-Tech Enterprise since 2014 in Beijing.

 



 

 

ICT2016 News

1ӢMr. Zhang Yun from Air China, General Manager of Product & Service Department ;Director of Air Wifi Project is confirmed to send 6 delegates to join this event. 2ӢChina Southern is confirmed to send a group of senior delegates to join this event and join the GEE workshop on April 28. 3ӢChina Eastern Media Group is confirmed Mr. Qi to deliver a key presentation on this ICT 2016. 4ӢEastern Airlines Technic is confirmed to send group of seniors to join this ICT 2016 event. 5ӢChina Eastern Airlines is confirmed to send three seniors to join the event. 6ӢXiamen Airlines is confirmed to send group of seniors to join this ICT 2016. 7ӢShenzhen Airlines is confirmed to send group pf seniors to join this ICT 2016. 8ӢShandong Airlines is confirmed to send group of delegates to join this ICT 2016. 9ӢSichuan Airlines is confirmed to send group f delegates to join this ICT 2016. 10ӢJuneyao Airlines is confirmed to join this ICT 2016 event. 11ӢLoong Air is confirmed to send seniors to join ICT 2016 event.

Airlines
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   
Supporting Media
   
””